Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 79 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    Thanks Don.

    BOISE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    My Lotus parts guy was fired for something that wasn't his fault. It was so easy to just call him and order parts. This is close to as easy. Thank you for the effort it took to put this store together. TY!

    IRWINDALE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-27

    Great thanks. Sad to see so many parts NLA though. I like buying genuine Lotus. I still own my '67 Elan DHC. - Best regards, Dan Wise

    BENICIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    great. I ordered one of these the other week and it fit perfectly. so, now I'm ordering another.thank you1

    Glen Mills, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Great site for ordering parts.

    The Villages, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    Great dealing with you, your website is awesome!

    Elko, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    so far so good. if i get the right part.........

    glen mills, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    excellent

    ODESSA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    Wait til order is received

    HARRISBURG, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Great, as always!!!

    CHARLOTTE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Excellent ordering process, as always. I very much enjoy doing business with LotusPartsOnline. Charles Parks

    Melbourne, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    Thanks So Much! Every time I order from you the service has been Fantastic!

    Portland, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    SO far so good

    Cooper City, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    Easy to use

    Virginia Beach, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Very easy to navigate, locate and pay..

    HAMPTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-07

    Great, easy and fast

    Scotia, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Thank you for the customer service!

    larned, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Excellent

    San Diego, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Don pulled me thru another tight spot by having all my parts in stock that I needed!

    Elizabeth City, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    Quick and easy!

    Elizabeth City, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    Awesome! Great customer service with Don. He took my call and went above and beyond to make sure the parts I wanted were the right ones.

    Irvine, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    Very easy online ordering. Hoping my gasket can be shipped in the am. I unfortunately didn't realize until teardown that the car had two intake gaskets on either side of thermal insulator. New studs are in and awaiting an additional gasket.

    Elizabeth City, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Clean website, easy to use. Responsive communication.

    MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-17

    Great, fast and priced right!

    Scotia, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    I need to cancel this order , the company does not have part i ordered .

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    easy to order

    nyack, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-04

    Excellent service, I would be pleased to do business with you again

    LELAND, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Don has been great help to make sure I get the right part

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    Great website !! Easy to find & order parts !!!

    Rapid City, SD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Second time ordering from here, Don is a huge help and helped me find the part I needed even though it initially said it was unavailable.

    NEWTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-12

    Always a pleasure to shop here !!!

    FREDERICK, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-12

    Don was extremely helpful on the phone when I couldn't find what I needed online. Great customer service and look forward to working together again!

    GRAVETTE, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-10

    Very easy transaction

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Please apply my discount of 10%. There was no place to add the coupon code. Thanks!!

    CAMDEN, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-04

    Excellent web site, very easy to find a part number and place an order.

    MELBOURNE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-22

    Parts diagrams are very useful.

    NEW SHARON, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-07

    Great site to find parts. Diagrams are a plus, lets you know what exactly you are ordering.

    Daytona Beach, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-01

    Easy. Love it.

    RIVERVIEW, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-26

    Fast and easy

    SHERMAN OAKS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-24

    no option to include discount code mem02019

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-20

    Easy online ordering.

    MANASSAS, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    Great service

    WELLINGTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-13

    When postage costs almost as much as the item, something is wrong.

    East Fairfield, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-29

    Excellent customer service! Thank you for going the extra mile to get me what I needed!

    MODESTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-28

    Awesome service and weekend pickup.

    Portage, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-27

    Very fast service!

    TAMPA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-19

    Simple and easy to find what I was looking for

    Salinas, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-11

    Helpful, knowledgable, efficient, and friendly service. Thank you, Zack!

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-08

    Easy online ordering.

    OLATHE, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-08

    Easy and Quick

    MIDLAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-01

    Lotsa parts

    DANVERS, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-25

    good prices

    DANVERS, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-29

    ok SO FAR

    Cooper City, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-08

    5

    BRADENTON, FL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-08

    I'd like some shipping options for overnight

    Austin, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-13

    Great web site to order from.

    MELBOURNE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-28

    5 Stars

    OLD GREENWICH, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-22

    GREAT WEB SITE!

    Seattle , WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-04

    So far so good.

    MIDDLE RIVER, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-26

    Thanks

    HAMMOND, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-22

    So far so good, did not see shipping options?

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-18

    Excellent ordering process.

    MELBOURNE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-16

    Great shopping experience. Parts arrive fast and well packed. Thanks!!!

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-13

    Awesome site. Super easy to find what I needed.

    ELMHURST, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-10

    so far really good price and really easy to work with!

    IRMO, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-08

    RO 15357

    COLUMBIA, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-01

    Quick and great service

    RICHMOND, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-29

    So far so good

    Hamilton, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-12

    Super helpful, thanks!

    LAKE FOREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-21

    Awesome Lotus Parts Place!

    TEMPLE HILLS, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-30

    Great prices & fast responses!

    TEMPLE HILLS, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-25

    *****

    ORLANDO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-04

    Easy to navigate site, check was fast and easy. Worth shopping here.

    SALINAS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-07

    Very user friendly

    CAPE CORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-21

    that is my second order very happy

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-30

    Worked great

    LAKE ORION, MI
SPWEB37